/ Contact Us / Site Map /
HPMI Sponsors

Novartis Pharmaceuticals Aust P/L

Representatives

Name Town Email Phone
Andrews, Lindy MACQUARIE PARK Lindy.Andrews@novartis.com 0432631820
Bee, Hannah NORTH RYDE hannah.bee@novartis.com (02)9805 3555
Clifford, Tim MACQUARIE PARK tim.clifford@novartis.com 0468568884
Everson, John NORTH RYDE john.everson@novartis.com 0419384491
Mclellan, Steve NORTH RYDE steve.mclellan@novartis.com 0417468712
Walker, Rob MACQUARIE PARK rob_a.walker@novartis.com 0447018601

Contact Novartis Pharmaceuticals Aust P/L
54 Waterloo Road
NORTH RYDE NSW 2113
Australia
Phone: (02)98053555
Fax: (02)98874551
Web: http://www.novartis.com

Click on the Sponsor Name and/or Logo for more information

Please support your local Postgraduate Medical Institute by becoming a sponsor.
Your sponsorship will enable HPMI to provide quality, independent, value-added Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the Hunter and adjacent areas of NSW.

Sponsorship of HPMI is for a calendar year.

HPMI is accredited with self assessment status for QI&CPD points with the RACGP and ACRRM.